Defence Board

The Defence Board is an Advisory Board to the Governor on all operational and administrative matters in the Royal Bermuda Regiment

The Board consist of the following:

Lt Col J David Gibbons        -   Chair

Maj (Ret) Alvin Daniels        -   Secretary

Dep Gov David Arkley         -   Ex Officio

Col C Eugene Raynor

Dr Andrew J West

Col Sumner H Waters

Pastor Betty Furbert-Woolridge

Ms Deborah Trimm

Maj (Ret) Raymond E Smith

Maj (Ret) Wendell M Hollis

Mr Dennis J L Burchall